Board of Directors

The Board of Directors meets the first Tuesday of every month via teleconference. Members are invited to participate. Login information can be obtained from any of the directors listed below. For those who cannot participate but wish to stay informed, the minutes of each meeting are posted here.

2022-2023 Officers

President - Kathy Lewis
Vice President - Leigh Salsbury
Treasurer - Kim Head
Secretary - Jennifer Francis

Board of Directors

Terms Expiring June 30, 2023
Remy Broussard
Felecia Jones
Steven McCauley
LaVon Merritt

Terms Expiring June 30, 2024
Lisa Butterfield
Samuel Faske
Stephen Head
Julio Romero

Terms Expiring June 30, 2025
Sarah Buentello
Matt McCarroll
Brooke McCauley
Kathy Palladini