Board of Directors

The Board of Directors meets the first Tuesday of every month via teleconference.  Members are invited to participate.  Login information can be obtained from any of the directors listed below.  For those who cannot participate but wish to stay informed, the minutes of each meeting are posted here.

2020-2021 Officers

President - Stephen Head
Vice President - Kathy Lewis
Treasurer - Jennifer Francis
Secretary - Leigh Salsbury

Board of Directors                                                                               

Terms Expiring June 30, 2021
 Rick Friedrich
 Cody Himmelreich
 Dr. Lou Shields
 Marion Woolie

Terms Expiring June 30, 2022
 Darlene Aldridge
 Kim Head

 Luis Medina
 Kathy Palladini

Terms Expiring June 30, 2023
 Remy Broussard
 Felicia Jones
 Steve McCauley

 LaVon Merritt