Sheryl Hall
Twisted Sister Longhorns
2511 Nantucket Dr.
Houston, TX 77057
(H) 832-767-1505
(R/C) 832-741-3094
twistedsisterlonghorns@gmail.com
www.twistedsisterlonghorns.com

Charlotte and Ron Hamilton
Bear Boot Ranch
4943 Krischke Road
Schulenberg, Texas 78956
(H) 713-334-2512
(R) 281-610-5873
(C) 713-598-0170
bearbootranch@gmail.com
hamiltonrc@sbcglobal.net
www.bearbootranch.com

Daniel L. Harabis
Diamond H Cattle Co.
PO Box 581
Shiner, TX 77984-0581
(C)  361-772-3868
dlharabis@sbcglobal.net
www.diamondhcattleco.com

Catherine Hawke
Sky Ranch Longhorns
11 Parkside Drive
Elverson, PA 19520
(H) 610-913-1224
(C) 610-883-7059
countheclouds@yahoo.com
www.skyranchlonghorns.com


Stephen & Kimberly Head

Double H Longhorns
305 S. Downing
Angleton, TX 77515
(O) Stephen 979-238-9564
(O) Kim 979-265-9599
(C) Stephen 979-549-5270
(C) Kim 979-922-9356   
headshorns@hotmail.com
www.doubleHlonghorns.com 

C. Kenneth & Maria T. Hensley
Diamond X Ranch
4035 Hwy. 105 East
Navasota, Texas 77867

936-825-8326
Texasmayan@yahoo.com


John & Debra Helm
Helm Cattle Company
PO Box 2160
Red Oak, TX 75154
(O) 972-670-5134
(R) 214-837-1797
www.helmcattlecompany.com

Fritz and Jan Herbst
Second Star Ranch
4305 Boggy Creek Rd.
Brenham, Tx 77833
(H) 979-836-7696
(C) 281-467-4781
fchii@yahoo.com 


Hickman Longhorns, Inc.
Doreen Hickman
P.O. Box 238
Willis, TX 77378
(O) 936-890-6338
(C) 936-391-0623
hickmanlonghorns@ymail.com
www.hickmanlonghorns.com 

Matt & Noelle Hill
Junction Hill Cattle Company
11806 Rue St. Honore Ct.
Tomball, TX 77377
(C) 281-636-2243

matt@jhcattle.com
www.jhcattle.com

Don Huber
19193 W. FM 1097
Montgomery, TX 77356

Bill Hudson
Hudson Longhorns
762 Highlander Point Drive, #175
Floyds Knobs, IN 47119-9682

Bailey Hurt - Junior Member
4222 Elderwood Dr.
Seabrook, Texas 77586
(O) 713-321-5137
(H) 281-326-5572

(C) 832-221-8880
Baseballboy1@yahoo.com 

Chloe Hurt - Junior Member
4222 Elderwood Dr.
Seabrook, Texas 77586
(H) 281-326-5572
(C) 832-385-9931
Sharkettes1@yahoo.com

Nancy Ince
IM Rockin I, LLC
30 FM 3351
Bergheim, TX 78004
Breeder: Tony Mangold 830-237-5024
Foreman: Chris Franklin 210-219-0220
Owner: Nancy Ince 210-219-4681
nince@incedist.com
www.rockinilonghorns.com


JBR Longhorns- Associate Member
Jim, Becky, Justin, Amanda Rombeck
1544 Navajo Rd.
Home, KS 66438
(O) 816-536-1083
(H) 785-799-3712
www.justinthelonghornman.com
jbrlonghorns.com 

Greg & Sandy Jameson
Jameson's Texas Longhorn Cattle Co.
27484 Robinson Rd.
Hempstead, TX 77445
(O) 979-826-4900;281-442-3131
(C) Greg - 713-562-6959
(C) Sandy - 713-562-2857
Greg@ctis.biz
Sandy@ctis.biz

Kelli Jones - Junior Member
15215 Ridgewell Drive
Houston, TX 77062
(C) 832-596-5892
smile0223@att.net

Gene Juranka
Two By Four Ranch
6279 Hwy. 113
DeRidder, LA 70634
(H) 337-328-7258
(R) 337-304-9841
(C) 337-263-1422
2x4ranch-@peoplepc.com 

Kevin Kelly
Horn O' Plenty Ranch
15707 Quiet Bay Ct.
Houston, Texas 77095
(H) 281-463-4070
(C) 713-471-9871
kevinbkelly@sbcglobal.net
www.hornoplentyranch.com

Harry Kerr - Lifetime Member
The Flying K Ranch

13823 Hunter's Court
Montgomery, TX 77356
(H) 936-449-4040
(C) 281-850-4040

Robert D. King, Jr.
Trails End Ranch
3814 Broken Elm Drive
Spring, TX 77388
(O) 281-350-6601
(H) 281-288-4384
(C) 281-639-9198
Bob_King@Hughes.net

Mike Koss
Red Bird Ranch
1157 Marsden Road
Overbrook, OK 73453
(C) 909-903-7444
mikekoss2@yahoo.com

Gary Kramer - Lifetime Member
15406 Wildwood Trace
Magnolia, TX 77354
(O) 281-259-0144
(H) 281-259-9239
(C) 281-798-5911
gkramer5@juno.com
www.TexasDreamBuilder.com

LL Longhorns
Neil & Cynthia Hall
842 W 22nd St.
Houston, TX 77008
(H) 281-936-9168
(C) 206-574-8905
sales@lllonghorns.com
www.lllonghorns.com

Lloyd "Speedy" & Doris LaFond
Broken Arrow Ranch
PO Box 86
Cherokee, TX 76832
(H) 325-622-4393
(C) 956-346-5676
Speedylel@msn.com 
Speedysregtxlonghorns.com  

Joel & Shirley Lemley
PO Box 471
Blackwell, TX 78506
(C) 325-668-3552
Jlem@camelott.com

Tierney Leopard
15710 Falmouth Dr.
Houston, TX 77059
(C) 713-397-7940
tleopard45@yahoo.com

Crockett D. Leyendecker-Lifetime Member
Leyendecker Longhorns
3977 Hwy. 90
Columbus, TX 78934
(O) 979-732-3302

Larry & Robyn Lonero
Bar L Cattle Company
P.O. Box 2254
Brenham, Texas 77834
(C) 979-525-1667
Larry@BarLcattle.com
www.BarLcattle.com

Bob and Pam Loomis
Loomis Ranch
16217 Sorghum Center Rd.
Overbrook, OK 73453

Dick & Peg Lowe
Triple-R-Ranch
11585 Round Lake Rd.
Horton, Michigan 49241
www.rrrlonghorns.com
ralowe642@hotmail.com

Ron & Laurie Lucas

5632 San Felipe St.
Houston, TX 77056
(C) 713-816-1141
(H) 713-621-8286

Lucky Lady Ranch
Patsy Davidson & Glen West
1023 CR 460
Thorndale, Texas 76577

John Lydick
2925 Briarpark Dr. Ste. 660

Houston, TX 77042