Mitchell and Dianne Dale - Lifetime Member
Dale Land & Cattle
P.O. Box 1407
Dickinson, TX 77539
(O) 281-337-1529
(H) 281-337-1076
(C) 832-435-1447
(R) 361-566-2526
Email:
mdale@mcreeford.com 

Dorie Damuth - Lifetime Member
Flying D Longhorn Ranch
40206 Community Road
Magnolia, TX 77354
(H) 281-356-8167
(C) 713-962-4508
Email:
dorie27@sbcglobal.net

Bob Devine - Lifetime Member
Two-Bit Ranch
2444 Armstrong Derry Road
Waelder, TX 78959
(H) 713-263-8290
Email:
crdvaquero@aol.com

Jacqui Davie
1330 Post Oak Blvd. #2800
Houston, TX 77956
(O) 713-552-7966
(H) 713-861-7153
(C) 713-829-8622
Email: jacqui.davie@lfg.com

Deer Creek Longhorns
Frank Hevrdejs
Bruce Hazelwood, Mgr.
5208 Cedar Hill Rd.
Brenham, Texas 77833
(C) 979-277-8016
BHDeerCreek@TexasBB.com
www.DCLonghorns.com

Dawn Divinia
Diamond D Ranch
511 Pratt Road
Red Oak, TX 75154
(C) 972-890-8891
Dawn@ddrlonghorns.com
www.DDRLonghorns.com

Bob Dube
1419 S. State Hwy. 237
Round Top, TX 78954-5110
(H) 979-249-3782
(C) 979-249-6293
bdubelh@cvctx.com
www.happytrailsbunkhouse.com

Keith & Tina Dubose

DuBose Bar D Ranch
PO Box 7759
Tyler, TX 75711
(C) - Tina 979-277-2656
(C) - Keith 979-277-2161
kwdubose@gmail.com
dubosetina@yahoo.com
www.dubosebard.com

Jennifer Edenfield
NASA Longhorn Project
2425 East Main Street
League City, Tx 77574
(O) 281-244-0978
(C) 832-453-5111
Jemshoff@ccisd.net 

Bill Eggleston - Lifetime Member
Rainbow E. Ranch
333 Clay, Suite 4800
Houston, TX 77002
(O) 713-659-5100
(H) 713-669-8437
(C) 713-249-4898
Email:
wje@egglestonbriscoe.com

El Coyote Ranch
Attn: Felix Serna
P.O. Box 711
Kingsville, Texas 78364-0711
(O) 817-338-2602
Email:
fserna@elcoyote.com
Web:
www.elcoyote.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Farrar Family / Good Life Ranch, LLC
Dwayane, Doug or Scott Farrar
1860 FM 359, #242
Richmond, Texas 77406
Dwayane - 832-640-2711
Doug      - 713-501-7377
Scott      - 361-960-9612
Dwayanefarrar@yahoo.com

Jay & Suzanne Faske
Vida Nueva Ranch
17945 C.R. 473
Somerville, TX 77879
(O-Jay)        979-836-9282
(H)              979-289-2353
(R)              979-596-1651
(C-Suzanne) 979-421-2355
(C-Jay)        979-277-2687
Email:
faskefamily@gmail.com
Web Site: www.vidanuevaranch.com 

Junior Members
Hanna Faske
Jonah Faske
Joseph Faske
Joy Faske
Julie Faske
Lydia Faske
Miriam Grace Faske
Nathaniel Faske
Olivia Faske
Rachel Faske
Sarah Faske
Tabitha Faske

Richard & Jeanne Filip
Bentwood Ranch
2045 REK Hill Rd.
Fayetteville, Texas 78940
(O) 832-321-0220
(H/R) 979-249-3785
(C) 713-410-6464
richard@rjfilip.com
www.BentwoodRanch.com

Greg Franks
Rocking F Ranch
192 Private Rd 3588
Paradise, Texas 76073

Rick & Tracey Friedrich
River Ranch
11510 Tara Place
Pearland, TX 77584
(O) 713-947-9756
(C) 713-305-0259
Email:
rick@riverranchlonghorns.com
Web Site: www.riverranchlonghorns.com

Roger Garlitz & Jacqueline Garlitz
Texas Twist Ranch
400 F County Road 290
Oakwood, TX 75855
(H/R/O) 903-389-6675
rgarlitz@copper.net
www.Txranger.com

W.R. Gaston - Lifetime Member
Circle G Cattle
PO Box 829
Coldspring, TX 77331
(H) 936-767-8355
(C) 713-899-1166
Email: wrjagaston@aol.com  

Thomas J. Gordon - Lifetime Member
Glen Oaks Ranch
5555 Del Monte, #T-22
Houston, TX 77056
(O) 713-850-0950
(H) 713-850-0950
(C) 713-899-1166

Joe Graddy
Wiregrass Longhorns
880 Metcalf Street
Cottonwood, Alabama 36320