Shoot n Star Ranch
David & Kathy Adams
6602 FM 390 Rd. W
(David) 281-635-3426
(Kathy) 281-414-3054
dadams@hotmail.com
ssrlonghorns@gmail.com
www.shootnstarranch.com

DMarcus Adams - Junior Member
Beth Brannan - Ag teacher
713-248-0692
4010 Tamarack Pl
Houston, TX 77082
(C) 832-465-6615

Star Creek Ranch

Darlene Aldridge, DVM
8405 FM 1361
Somerville, TX 77879
(C) 281-541-1200

darlene@starcreekranch.com
www.starcreekranch.com
Membership expires 6/30/19

Frank & Jane Anderson
828 South Rosemary Drive
Bryan, TX 77802
(H) 979-846-8020
Membership expires 6/30/19

Ashley Avery - Junior Member
Contact mom - Angela Avery
1229 W. Pleasant Run Rd.
(H) 972-223-0810
(C) 469-765-5592
ashleyavery2019@gmail.com

Austin Azinger
Lazy A Ranch
1306 Goliad
Houston, TX 77007
AustinAzinger@yahoo.com
www.LazyARanch.org

Steve & Rene Azinger
Lazy A Ranch
1306 Goliad
Houston, TX 77007
(C) 713-823-5371
S_Azinger@Commair.us
s_azinger@lazyaranch.org
www.lazyaranch.org

Jerry Bailey - Lifetime Member
JB Ranch
P.O. Box 273171
Houston, TX 77277
(O) 832-289-5312
rgbailey@baileyhouse.com

Ron & Lisa Bailey
FMB Land & Cattle LLC
9918 FM 2483
(C) 254-534-1886
Belton, TX 76513
rrbailey@yym.com

Bronson Baker
10806 FM 2621
Brenham, TX 77833
979-203-1671
bronsonbaker@gmail.com

Phil & Lisa K. Baker - Lifetime Member
Diamond L Ranch
P.O. Box 366
Fayetteville, TX 78940
(O) 979-968-3783
(C) 512-497-8223
lisa@dlrlonghorns.com
www.dlrlonghorns.com


Dr. Alan C. Baum

Flying B Ranch
651 Bering Dr., #2004
Houston, TX 77057
(O) 713-777-7145
(C) 713-899-0592
Email:
acbaum@txeye.com 

Mikeal Beck
Holy Cow Longhorns
PO Box 1235
Weatherford, TX 76006
(C) 817-905-7994
(O) 817-594-1000
beckmd7@yahoo.com
www.holycowlonghorns.com
Membership expires 6/30/19

Hjalmar "Mike" Beijl - Lifetime Member  
MB Longhorns
P.O. Box 111
Denton, TX 76202
336-609-1100
mb.longhorns@gmail.com
www.mblonghorns.com

Randy & Miki Bienek - Lifetime Member
Rollin B Ranch
6811 FM 3233
LaGrange, TX 78945
(C) 713-832-4799
rhb2008@hotmail.com
www.RollingBRanch.com

Tom & Cay Billingsley
Billingsley Longhorns
710 Pine Valley
Lufkin, TX 75901
(936) 465-1397
tom@jewellhudgens.com
www.billingsleylonghorns.com
Membership expires 6/30/19

Brent and Cindy Bolen
Bolen Longhorn Ranch
584 Davisville Rd.
Lufkin, Texas 75901
(H) 936-639-6590
www.bolenlonghorns.com
Membership expires 6/30/19






 

Gary Bowdoin
Tonkawa Cattle
695 Vanishing Oaks Drive
Crawford, Texas 76638

Debbie Bowman
End of Trail Ranch
PO Box 40
Benton, KS 67017
(O) 316-838-6194
(H) 316-778-1717
(R) 620-467-3718
Mbowman@wildblue.net
www.endoftrailranch.com

Kelly Braden
16102 David Glen Drive
Friendswood, TX 77546
(C) 219-688-7846
kbraden62@sbcglobal.net

David Bradley
Lone Star Longhorns
PO Box 1432
Centerville, TX 75833
(H) 903-536-3721
(C) 409-370-3394
(C) 409-771-6701
lslonghorns@yahoo.com
www.lonestarlonghorns.com

Brian Brett
Brett Ranch
Southlake, TX
(817) 832-4386
brettranch@yahoo.com

Terry & Kathy Bruner - Lifetime Members
Rocking B Ranch
3305 Red Bird Trail
Lago Vista, TX 78645
(O) 512-267-1452
(R) 512-770-6791
(C- Terry) 281-435-2558
(C- Kathy) 512-689-8624
kathy@therockingbranch.com
www.therockingbranch.com


Scott H. Bumgardner - Lifetime Member
Bum Ranch
P.O. Box 710770
Houston, Texas 77271-0770
(O) 281-530-9776
(C) 713-816-0795
bumscott@flash.net  


Don Burrows, Jr
Burrows Longhorn Cattle Company

P. O. Box 160
Timpson, TX 75975
(O) 832-632-5430
(R) 936-254-9464
(C) 832-594-4232
www.burrowslonghorns.com

Sue & Bill Burton
Stockton/Burton Ranches
16840 FM 1725
Cleveland, TX 77328
(H) 281-592-8051
(C-Bill) 607-316-0903
Stocktonranch@sbcglobal.net
www.Stocktonranches.com  

Membership expires 6/30/18

Bow Carpenter - Lifetime Member
277 Majestic Ridge
Comfort, Texas 78013


Jason Carter
Carter Ranch
18619 Camellia Estates
Cypress, TX 77429
(H) 281-813-3580
csijcarter@yahoo.com
www.carter-ranch.com

Louis Christa
Christa Cattle Company
2577 FM 1107
Stockdale, TX 78160
(C) 210-863-7003
www.christacattleco.com


Paul Cinque - Junior Member
8003 Aqua Lane
Houston, TX 77072
(C) 281-818-5772
paulcinque@gmail.com


Chris Clark
Double Circle C Ranch
P.O. Box 1214
Corpus Christi, TX 78401
(361) 816-6007
cclark@clarkpipeline.com


Glenn & Lonnie Clinard - Lifetime Member
Clinard Longhorns
3757 West Hwy 79
Rockdale, TX 76567
512-661-8058
clinardlonghorns@yahoo.com
www.ClinardLonghorns.com

James & Helen Cloakey
Wynfaul Acres
408 CR 2200
Cleveland, TX 77327
(C-Helen) 713-677-1473
(C-James) 713-305-0338
hgbedford@hotmail.com

Cooper Longhorns
Billy & Kim Cooper
P.O. Box 87
Oakhurst, TX 77359
(C) 936-650-7683
(C) 936-650-7679
cooperlonghorns@yahoo.com